What's On

New book praises Rotary's role in fight to end polio

A new book in the field of public health highlights Rotary’s role in the global effort to wipe out polio, and places it in the context of humanity’s relentless struggle to contain the world’s epidemics.

Read more...

 ACT's Spring Antiques & Collectables Fair 2017

Proceeds of the Spring Fair will go to CanTeen

Event

Date From : Fri Aug 18, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Sun Aug 20, 2017 : 16:00

Read more...

 Careers Xpo

The Careers Xpo specialises in the provision of valuable career opportunities to secondary students throughout the ACT and surrounding NSW schools network. There are over 80 local and national exhibitors, including universities, colleges and career placement organisations providing a wide range of information sources.

Event

Date From : Wed Aug 2, 2017 : 10:00
Date To : Thu Aug 3, 2017 : 16:00

Read more...

 Weekly Meeting

Event

Date From : Tue Jun 13, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Tue Jun 13, 2017 : 22:00

Read more...

 May 2017 RotaPress

Event

Date From : Mon May 1, 2017 : 09:00
Date To : Wed May 31, 2017 : 19:00

Read more...

 June 2017 RotaPress

June 2017 RotaPress

Event

Date From : Thu Jun 1, 2017 : 08:59
Date To : Fri Jun 30, 2017 : 17:00

Read more...

 Weekly Meeting

Event

Date From : Tue Apr 11, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Tue Apr 11, 2017 : 22:00

Read more...

Welcome

More than 40 years helping people in the ACT, Australia and overseas.

We meet each Tuesday night at The Pavillion, 242 Northbourne Avenue, Canberra, Australia, starting at 6.30 and finishing around 8.00 pm. We have interesting guest speakers on topics including personal reflections of Vietnam and the world's top science news on social media. We welcome visiting Rotarians and visitors. Come along and enjoy.